homepage

Contact



Your Contact in India:
MMI India Pvt. Ltd.
INIZIO” 507 & 508, 5th floor,
Cardinal Gracias Road, Opp. P&G building,
Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 099
India
Mr Igor Palka
Mr. Igor Palka
Chief Executive Officer
Mr Bhola Mandal
Mr. Bhola Mandal
Sr. Project Manager
Email: bhola.mandal@mm-india.in
Phone: +91 22 4255 4726
Fax: +91 22 42554719
Mr Kuldeep Bedi
Mr. Kuldeep Bedi
Sales Manager
Email: kuldeep.bedi@mm-india.in
Phone: +91 22 4255 4726
Fax: +91 22 42554719
Ms Renuka Chhatpar
Ms. Renuka Chhatpar
Asst. Project Manager
Email: renuka.chhatpar@mm-india.in
Phone: +91 22 4255 4726
Fax: +91 22 42554719

Your International Contacts

Messe München GmbH
Messegelände,
81823 München,
Germany
Mr Christian Rocke
Mr. Christian Rocke
Exhibition Group Director IFAT
Ms Katharina Schlegel
Ms. Katharina Schlegel
Exhibition Director IFAT Trade Fairs Abroad
Ms Martina Mrosek
Ms. Martina Mrosek
Senior Exhibition Manager
E-mail: martina.mrosek@messe-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 (0)89 949 - 20296
Fax: +49 (0)89 949 - 9720296
Ms. Alessandra Fabiano-Hefter
Ms. Alessandra Fabiano-Hefter
Senior Exhibition Manager
Email: alessandra.fabiano-hefter@messe-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 (0)89 949 - 20297
Mr Patrick Meier
Mr. Patrick Meier
Sales Manager
Email: patrick.meier@messe-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 (0)89 949 - 20571


Please have a look at our Messe München offices worldwide for a contact in your country.

 
  • Quick View

  • Download Brochure
  • Subscribe Ifat India News
Other sites: